Officers and Council

Officers (2020. 07 ~ 2022. 06)


Cho, Dae-Ho (Yonsei University)

Executive Committee

Kim Jin Sik (Jungam Academy for Greco-Roman Studies)
Chang, Young Ran (Hankuk University of Foreign Studies)
Huh, Min-Jun (Seoul National University)
Yang, Ho-Young (Jungam Academy for Greco-Roman Studies)
Sung, Dschungmo (Law School, University of Seoul)
Lee, Jong Hwan (Department of Philosophy, University of Seoul)
Lee, Yungwhan(Philosophy Dept., Ewha Womans University)
Ko, Kyung-Joo (Department of History, Korea University)
Jang, Jee Yeon (Institute of Classical Languages and Cultures)
Song, Euree (Department of Philosophy, Kyung Hee University)
Kim, Hyejin(Dept. of Greek Studies and Bulgarian Studies, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies)


Chun, Hunsang (Department of Philosophy, Sogang University)
Lee, Joon Seok (Korea Open University)


Park, Jeong-Eun(Department of Philosophy, Yonsei University)